UPCOMING EVENTS

Home >> UPCOMING EVENTS

Last updated 24th April 2022

  • Sunday 15th May 2022
    • Ragley Hall
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022
    • Club Night
  • Sunday 19th June 2022
    • MG’s In The Park
  • Saturday 25th June 2022 to Sunday 26th June 2022
    • Bloxham Steam Rally
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
    • Club Night & Show Night
  • Sunday 10th July 2022
    • BMC & Leyland Show at the British Motor Museum
  • Saturday 23rd July 2022
    • Badsey Flower Show
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
    • Club Night
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
    • Club Night
  • Saturday 10th September 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
    • Road, Rail & Ale Festival
  • Saturday 24th September 2022 to Sunday 25th September 2022
    • Sywell Classic Piston & Props
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
    • Club Night
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
    • Club Night
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022
    • Club Night
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
    • Club Christmas Meal

Last updated 8th May 2022

×